<?php the_title(); ?>
This is a new project of the popular FX channel, which will tell the story of three guys whose lives will be intertwined during the birth of a fever of cocaine, which will soon overwhelm the entire city of Los Angeles. In the late 1970s, the cops did not pay much attention to the activities of local drug traffickers. Small sellers of marijuana have never delivered special problems to law enforcement. Everything changed with the onset of the 1980s, then the situation changed dramatically. The USA is turning into a full-scale market for the sale of drugs. Tons of goods are imported into the country, which greatly increases the level of crime and drug addiction. When more and more people understand that they can earn a lot of money in this business, a real sharing for a piece of cake begins. Fashion in the snow reaches an incredible level, bringing its dealers huge revenues.

Release date: 2017-07-06
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Snowfall (season 2)

Fan art

Click on picture to zoom

See also

Bones (season 4)
The Americans (season 6)
The Oath (season 1)
Frankie Drake Mysteries (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Pilot
Will be soon

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Make Them Birds Fly
Will be soon

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Slow Hand
Will be soon

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Trauma
Will be soon

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - seven-four
Will be soon

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - A Long Time Coming
Will be soon

Episode 7       not downloaded
S01E07 - Cracking
Will be soon

Episode 8       not downloaded
S01E08 - Baby Teeth
Will be soon

Episode 9       not downloaded
S01E09 - Story of a Scar
Will be soon

Episode 10       not downloaded
S01E10 - The Rubicon
Will be soon