<?php the_title(); ?>
The sudden death of her husband upends and transforms every relationship in Leigh Shaw's life. It also forces her to realize there was a lot about her husband that she didn't know.

Release date: 2018-09-18
Crew: Peter Saraf, Marc Turtletaub, Cynthia Pett-Dante, James Ponsoldt, Robin Schwartz, Elizabeth Olsen, Brad Petrigala, Jon Liebman
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Sorry For Your Loss (season 1)

See also:

I Am Frankie (season 2)
Bounty Hunters (season 2)
Burden of Truth (season 2)
The Night Shift (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Middle Finger, Thumbs Up
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S02E02 - I'm Here
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S02E03 - What's Wrong With Your Chest
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Mr. Greer
Will be soon