A gay man with mild cerebral palsy decides to rewrite his identity as an accident victim and finally go after the life he wants.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-04-12
Crew: Jim Parsons, Anna Dokoza, Ryan O'Connell
Runtime: 12 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Special (season 1) Special (season 2)

See also:

Big Shot (season 1)
Intelligence (season 2)
The Big Show Show (season 1)
The Good Life (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1