<?php the_title(); ?>
Nineteenth century. In the small town of Miradero, Texas a twelve-years girl named Lucky has just relocated from city. She meets a wild mustang named Spirit. He was caught by cowboys in Miradero. Lucky begins communicating with the stallion and finally she frees him. She meets two other girls Pru and Abigail who are riders. They go on an adventure all over the country.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-09-09
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Spirit: Riding Free (season 2) Spirit: Riding Free (season 3) Spirit: Riding Free (season 4) Spirit: Riding Free (season 5) Spirit: Riding Free (season 6)

See also:

Steven Universe (season 1)
Marvel's Spider-Man (season 1)
The 10th Kingdom (season 1)
Marvel's Spider-Man (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Lucky and the Unbreakable Spirit

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Lucky and the Treacherous Trail

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Lucky and the Mysterious Map

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Lucky and the Competition Conundrum

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Lucky and the Appaloosa Adventure

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Lucky and the Not-So-Secret Surprise

Episode 7    
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Lucky And The Pie P.I.
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Lucky And The Super Amazing And Fun Cosin Julian
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Lucky And The Harvest Hunt
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S01E11 - Lucky And The Christmas Spirit
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S01E12 - Lucky And The Deadly Blizzard
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S01E13 - Lucky And The Price Of Freedom
Will be soon