<?php the_title(); ?>
Detective of London Homicide Unit Harry Clayton is a total loser. It is about everything that he touches and whatever he is related to. The cases he investigates are stalled. At work there are incomprehensible intrigues around Clayton. In his private life there is a real mess. Being a gambler the protagonist is dealing with massive debts. Now his creditor requires to get the money back in a short time. On one day Harry meets a mysterious girl who pointed him a number out that he has to bet.

Country: GB
Release date: 2016-01-22
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

See also

LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu (season 8)
Our Girl (season 3)
Supergirl (season 2)
Good Behavior (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S03E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2018-07-20

Episode 2       not downloaded
S03E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2018-07-27

Episode 3       not downloaded
S03E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2018-08-03

Episode 4       not downloaded
S03E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2018-08-10