<?php the_title(); ?>
Each episode of the animated series tells a story about our heroes and their enemies, and all built together in one single story line allowing the audience to not fall out of the moving action. The main characters are Jedi, and they are the Goodies, along with the clones, ready to cross its swords with the Confederation that is forming a powerful system for the whole space Galaxy.

Country: US
Release date:
Runtime: 42 min

See also:

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Recruit

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Triple Dark

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Fuel for the Fire

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The High Tower

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Children from Tehar
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 7
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 8
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Episode 9
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Episode 10
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S01E11 - Episode 11
Will be soon