<?php the_title(); ?>
The series actions will take you to the past. The viewer will plunge into the atmosphere that was in small towns in the 1980s. One of such towns lived a quiet life. The local residents knew each other and no one could hide anything. But an event, that stuck fear in the hearts of citizens, happened. A boy Will disappeared in very strange way. Not only the relatives of Will but the sheriff of the town try to find out what happened.

Other seasons of this show:

Stranger Things (season 1) Stranger Things (season 3)

See also

The Disappearance (season 1)
Better Call Saul (season 3)
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (season 5)
McLeod's Daughters (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S02E01 - Chapter One: MADMAX

Episode 2       not downloaded
S02E02 - Chapter Two: Trick or Treat, Freak

Episode 3       not downloaded
S02E03 - Chapter Three: The Pollywog

Episode 4       not downloaded
S02E04 - Chapter Four: Will the Wise

Episode 5       not downloaded
S02E05 - Chapter Five: Dig Dug

Episode 6       not downloaded
S02E06 - Chapter Six: The Spy

Episode 7       not downloaded
S02E07 - Chapter Seven: The Lost Sister

Episode 8       not downloaded
S02E08 - Chapter Eight: The Mind Flayer

Episode 9       not downloaded
S02E09 - Chapter Nine: The Gate