<?php the_title(); ?>
The actions of the show take place in 1983 in a small rural town of Hawkins, Indiana. In the local laboratory that belongs to the US Energy Department an employee disappears in a mysterious way. After a while, the calm of the quiet town is destroyed by one more disappearance of a twelve-years-old boy named Will. He played with friends and went home at a late hour riding on his bicycle through the territory of the lab. The next morning his worried mother calls the police.

Other seasons of this show:

Stranger Things (season 1) Stranger Things (season 2)

Fan art

Click on picture to zoom

See also

Acceptable Risk (season 1)
Supernatural (season 12)
Marvel's Iron Fist (season 1)
Trollhunters (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S03E01 - Episode 1
Will be soon