This is a story of Cormoran Strike. This man had part in many world conflicts including Afghan war. The main character went home alive and began to live his personal life. He is not so bad as it may seem. He has found a job almost immediately. Strike, despite losing many friends in the war, managed to cope his psychological traumas. He is one of those people who can easily cope with stress and troubles and make himself to look for the way out of the complicated tasks.

Country: GB
Release date: 2017-08-27
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Strike (season 1)

See also:

Tyler Perry's The Haves and the Have Nots (season 4)
Marvel's Daredevil (season 3)
Liar (season 1)
The Disappearance-Disparue (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Cuckoo's Calling (1)

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Cuckoo's Calling (2)

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Cuckoo's Calling (3)

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Silkworm (1)

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Silkworm (2)

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Career of Evil (1)

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Career of Evil (2)