Young Dublin lawyer Tara Rafferty the day before her wedding, on impulse, escapes from her own bachelorette party to make a surprise for her fiance Eric. When she is in his apartment, she catches him with a colleague. She has nothing to do except leaving a prestige legal firm where she works at because it belongs to the family of her fiance. Tara makes her own business that focuses on the family law and divorces. The new team consists of her friend and mentor Vincent, IT-girl and private detective Meg.

Country: IE
Release date: 2016-12-31
Runtime: 55 min

Other seasons of this show:

Striking Out (season 2)

See also:

Bad Blood (season 2)
The Accident (season 1)
The War of the Worlds (season 1)
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Episode 6