Being a super hero is a hard work. It takes a lot of time, effort and energy. It may be easy when you are young, your blood boils and your health would make possible any load and experiment. But when you are old, a short of breath stops you, your knuckles crack. It is hard to make yourself save the world. Glory and recognition are over, people gradually forget your name and the only thing you can do is to sad recalling old days of fun and loud victories.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-10-08
Runtime: 20 min

Other seasons of this show:

SuperMansion (season 3)

See also:

Dummy (season 1)
With Love (season 1)
Q-Force (season 1)
Overthinking with Kat & June (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Home Is Where the Shart Is

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Masters of Lex

Episode 3    
S03E03 - My Cousin Kitty

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Iliga Their Own

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Brokeback Saturn
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S03E06 - The Long Chaun
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Back in Black to The Future
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Optimo Rex

Episode 9    
S03E09 - Sympathy For Black Saturn

Episode 10    
S03E10 - Comicarnage

Episode 11    
S03E11 - Jungle All The Way

Episode 12    
S03E12 - Debbie Does Devizo

Episode 13    
S03E13 - Run Ranger Run
Will be soon

Episode 14    
S03E14 - Teacher and the Goof
Will be soon

Episode 15    
S03E15 - Back to the Island
Will be soon

Episode 16    
S03E16 - Bug Hunt
Will be soon

Episode 17    
S03E17 - Saturn's Six
Will be soon

Episode 18    
S03E18 - Bad Lex
Will be soon

Episode 19    
S03E19 - Bad Lex
Will be soon