Lifelong friends Maddie, Helen and Dana Sue lift each other as they juggle relationships, family and careers in the small, Southern town of Serenity.rn

Country: US
Release date: 2020-05-19
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Sweet Magnolias (season 1) Sweet Magnolias (season 2)

See also:

Marvel's Cloak & Dagger (season 2)
The Loud House (season 4)
Silent Witness (season 16)
ZeroZeroZero (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2022-02-04