<?php the_title(); ?>
The story of 22-year-old Tess who, shortly after arriving in New York City, lands a job at a celebrated downtown restaurant. Swiftly introduced to the world of drugs, alcohol, love, lust, dive bars, and fine dining, she learns to navigate the chaotically alluring, yet punishing life she has stumbled upon.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-05-07
Crew: Stu Zicherman, Stephanie Danler
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Sweetbitter (season 1)

See also:

Empire (season 4)
Magnum P.I. (season 1)
Watchmen (season 1)
McLeod's Daughters (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - The Pork Special
Will be on 2019-07-15

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Equifax & Experian
Will be on 2019-07-15

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Last of the Season
Will be on 2019-07-22

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Sec or Demi-Sec
Will be on 2019-07-29

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Entropy
Will be on 2019-08-05

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Truffles and Champagne
Will be on 2019-08-12