T.O.T.S. (season 1)

T.O.T.S. is about the hilarious adventures of best friends Pip and Freddy, a tenacious penguin and a kind-hearted flamingo, who are the only non-stork delivery birds in-training at Tiny Ones Transfer Service (T.O.T.S.). As new members of the esteemed team, these junior flyers must take tender care in transferring baby animals - kittens, cubs, calves, bunnies, puppies and joeys among them - from the nursery to their forever families around the globe.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-06-14
Runtime: 20 min

Other seasons of this show:

T.O.T.S. (season 1)

See also:

Rapunzel's Tangled Adventure (season 2)
Space Ghost and Dino Boy (season 2)
Edgar Rice Burroughs' Tarzan and Jane (season 2)
BoJack Horseman (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - You've Gotta Be Kitten Me; Whale, Hello There

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Panda Excess; A Stinky Situation

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Cheetah Chase; Training Daze

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Nursery Schooling; Bunny Bunanza

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Purrfect Little Helper; The Colorful Chameleon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Stripe Out; A Splashy Delivery

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Night Flight; Slippery When Wet

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Hiccup Hazard; The Great Robot Race

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Back to Cool; Baby Breakdown

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Lost Lovey; Diggity Dog

Episode 11    
S01E11 - Temple of the Tiger; The Gift-Mazing Birthday

Episode 12    
S01E12 - The Bouncy Bouncy Baby; Like Cats and Dogs

Episode 13    
S01E13 - For Lion Out Loud; Porcupine Panic

Episode 14    
S01E14 - The Fearful Flier; Lend Me Your Paw

Episode 15    
S01E15 - Monkeying Around and Around; Koala Kuisine
Will be soon

Episode 16    
S01E16 - Bringing Back Baby; A Penguin In The Desert
Will be soon

Episode 17    
S01E17 - Out Foxed; Elephant in the Room
Will be soon

Episode 18    
S01E18 - Santa Baby; Shear Madness
Will be soon


  1. Now Episode 9 & Episode 11 are exactly the same !

  2. Hello. There is a wrong episode on the download link for “Episode 9” (instead of episode 9 there is an episode 11). Could you fix this, please? Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply