At the beginning the hero didn't think much of this event. But soon he began to notice his some pretty odd behavior. After incident, the guy begins to realize that something strange with his body takes place. His hearing had improved and he got more strength. To save his family and friends Scott has to learn how to manage his new skills and needs.

Other seasons of this show:

Teen Wolf (season 1) Teen Wolf (season 2) Teen Wolf (season 3) Teen Wolf (season 4) Teen Wolf (season 5) Teen Wolf (season 6) Teen Wolf (season 6)

See also:

Bodyguard (season 1)
Luther (season 2)
The Chi (season 2)
Alias Grace (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Omega
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Shape Shifted

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Ice Pick
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Abomination
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Venomous

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Frenemy
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Restraint
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Raving
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Party Guessed
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Fury
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S02E11 - Battlefield

Episode 12    
S02E12 - Master Plan