The hero of the series is a young man, who has not much different from his peers. He is only 16 years old, he studies at high school, communicates with friends. But one day his life endured rather drastic changes. Once late at night in the woods, Scott met a creature that looked like a werewolf. The huge beast attacked the guy, but he managed to escape from his clutches somehow. But soon, Scott sees the beast has managed to leave him a bite on the memory. Since that evening, strange changes started to happen to him. Now, his hearing has improved and he began to notice an incredible power which he has not before.

Other seasons of this show:

Teen Wolf (season 1) Teen Wolf (season 2) Teen Wolf (season 3) Teen Wolf (season 4) Teen Wolf (season 5) Teen Wolf (season 6) Teen Wolf (season 6)

See also:

Southland (season 2)
NCIS (season 13)
Glitch (season 3)
Don't Look Deeper (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - The Dark Moon

Episode 2    
S04E02 - 117

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Muted

Episode 4    
S04E04 - The Benefactor

Episode 5    
S04E05 - I.E.D.

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Orphaned

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Weaponized

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Time of Death

Episode 9    
S04E09 - Perishable

Episode 10    
S04E10 - Monstrous

Episode 11    
S04E11 - A Promise to the Dead

Episode 12    
S04E12 - Smoke and Mirrors