An anthology series featuring beloved fairy tales interweaving into a subversive tale of love, loss, greed, revenge, and murder. Season 1 was set in modern-day New York featuring The Three Little Pigs, Little Red Riding Hood, and Hansel & Gretel. Season 2 will be set in Nashville and feature Beauty & the Beast, Sleeping Beauty and Cinderella.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-10-31
Crew: Aaron Kaplan, Ashton Hickey, Karel Schurman, Matthew Kania, Evan Cathcart, John D. Kretschmer, Yana Shif, Gonzalo Cilley, Thomas Jennings, Camilla Plummer, Kathy Hileman, Luis Ogando, Ross Meyerson, Elizabeth Vaida, Stephanie Lane, CJ Molidor, Ani Arutyunyan, Heather Zuhlke, Oleg Zalman, Jason Farrar, Kevin Williamson, Andru00e9s Tovar, Hannah Caggiano, Dana Honor, Liz Friedlander, Colin Walsh, Paul Judah, Julie Tucker, Joyce Kurtz
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Tell Me a Story (season 2)

See also:

Once Upon a Time (season 6)
The Originals (season 5)
StartUp (season 3)
Game of Thrones (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2019-12-12

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2019-12-19

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2019-12-26

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2020-01-02