This is an action-packed series based on the same name work by American writer Cass Morgan. The action takes place in the distant future after the global nuclear disaster has taken place on the Earth. As a result, the planet is no longer livable and all the survivors have to relocate to the space stations. Time passed by, the population of the stations grew, and after a hundred years it led to the overpopulating that, in its turn, entailed serious problems. The mankind began to lack the necessary resources. They decided to send an exploration team to the Earth. A hundred of minor criminals is picked up for this dangerous mission. The criminals have a little choice, to stay on the stations and to be jailed or to live freely but on the contaminated planet.

Other seasons of this show:

The 100 (season 1) The 100 (season 2) The 100 (season 3) The 100 (season 4) The 100 (season 5) The 100 (season 6) The 100 (season 7)

See also:

Dash & Lily (season 1)
Private Eyes (season 3)
Foyle's War (season 3)
Zack Snyder's Justice League (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Echoes

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Heavy Lies The Crown

Episode 3    
S04E03 - The Four Horsemen

Episode 4    
S04E04 - A Lie Guarded

Episode 5    
S04E05 - The Tinder Box

Episode 6    
S04E06 - We Will Rise

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Gimme Shelter

Episode 8    
S04E08 - God Complex

Episode 9    
S04E09 - DNR

Episode 10    
S04E10 - Die All, Die Merrily

Episode 11    
S04E11 - The Other Side

Episode 12    
S04E12 - The Chosen

Episode 13    
S04E13 - Praimfaya