<?php the_title(); ?>
This is a story of complicated marriage of two KGB agents who, under the guise of being Americans, move into the suburbs of Washington just after the election of Reagan. Fake marriage of Phillip and Elizabeth day by day becomes more real and emotional despite the escalation of the cold war and dangerous relations that they have to keep with network of spies and informants. The tension builds when a new neighbor Stan appears. He is the FBI agent and works in counter-intelligence unit.

Country: US
Release date: 2013-01-31
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Americans (season 5)

See also

Collateral (season 1)
The Originals (season 5)
Gunpowder (season 1)
El Chapo (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S06E01 - Dead Hand

Episode 2       not downloaded
S06E02 - Tchaikovsky

Episode 3       not downloaded
S06E03 - Urban Transport Planning

Episode 4       not downloaded
S06E04 - Mr. and Mrs. Teacup

Episode 5       not downloaded
S06E05 - The Great Patriotic War
Will be on 2018-04-26

Episode 6       not downloaded
S06E06 - Rififi
Will be on 2018-05-03

Episode 7       not downloaded
S06E07 - Harvest
Will be on 2018-05-10

Episode 8       not downloaded
S06E08 - The Summit
Will be on 2018-05-17

Episode 9       not downloaded
S06E09 - Jennings, Elizabeth
Will be on 2018-05-24

Episode 10       not downloaded
S06E10 - START
Will be on 2018-05-31