Follow Evan, a bridge troll in search of adventure, and Brendar, a fierce female warrior on a quest to defeat the evil demon who has imprisoned her brother.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-04-02
Runtime: 23 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Barbarian and the Troll (season 1)

See also:

American Dad! (season 17)
I Hate Suzie (season 1)
The Conners (season 2)
Letterkenny (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Brendar the Barbarian

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Off to See the Wizard

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Blood, Sweat and Fears
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Season of the Witch
Will be on 2021-04-23

Episode 5    
S01E05 - My Sharon-ah
Will be on 2021-04-30

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Parents Just Don't Understand
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - When Dragons Cry
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Mapmaker, Mapmaker, Make Me a Map
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Ice Ice Baby
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Pictures of Boo
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S01E11 - I Will Survive
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S01E12 - The Devil in her Heart
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S01E13 - What Now?
Will be soon