Raymond Red Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests-bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this The Blacklist. Reddington will co-operate with the FBI, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie profiler.

Country: US
Release date: 2013-09-24
Crew: Jon Bokenkamp, Laura A. Benson, John Fox, John Eisendrath, Lukas Reiter, J. R. Orci, Suzanne Smith, Jessica Kelly, James Spader, Carla Kettner, John Davis, John Davis, Katrin L. Goodson, Gerrit van der Meer, John C. Kelley, Kate Geller, Hala Gabriel, Patrick Massett, John Zinman, Anthony Sparks, Joaquin Diego Prange, Michael W. Watkins, Wendy West, Hilary Kehoe, Jonathan Shapiro, Casey Madigan, Jessica Howery, Brandon Sonnier, Breanna Mosley, Steven Jacobs, Bill Roe, Pete DiFolco, Bonnie Finnegan, Sean Hennen, Zee Hatley, Tom Scutro, Brandon Margolis, Doug Towne, Peter Noah, Zoe E. Rotter, Jace Alexander, Joe Carnahan, Cassidy Boyd, Richard Heus, Demian Resnick, Richard Pagano, Leslie Gyson, Debi Manwiller
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Blacklist (season 1) The Blacklist (season 2) The Blacklist (season 3) The Blacklist (season 4) The Blacklist (season 5) The Blacklist (season 6) The Blacklist (season 7) The Blacklist (season 8)

See also:

In the Heat of the Night (season 8)
Criminal: United Kingdom (season 1)
NCIS (season 16)
The Girlfriend Experience (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S08E01 - Roanoke

Episode 2    
S08E02 - Katarina Rostova: Conclusion

Episode 3    
S08E03 - 16 Ounces

Episode 4    
S08E04 - Elizabeth Keen

Episode 5    
S08E05 - The Fribourg Confidence

Episode 6    
S08E06 - The Wellstone Agency

Episode 7    
S08E07 - Chemical Mary

Episode 8    
S08E08 - Ogden Greely

Episode 9    
S08E09 - The Cyranoid
Will be on 2021-03-06

Episode 10    
S08E10 - Dr. Laken Perillos
Will be on 2021-03-13

Episode 11    
S08E11 - Episode 11
Will be on 2021-03-20