The Bletchley Circle (season 1)

Bloody atrocities of a serial maniac are terrorizing the whole town. The detectives try their best but their investigation still has no result. Four women that were decryptors during the war are being connected to the case. Now their uncommon skills will work in peacetime too.

Country: GB
Release date: 2012-09-06
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Bletchley Circle (season 1) The Bletchley Circle (season 2) The Bletchley Circle (season 2)

See also:

The Red Line (season 1)
The Gifted (season 1)
Looking for Alaska (season 1)
The Flash (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Cracking a Killer's Code, Part 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Cracking a Killer's Code, Part 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Cracking a Killer's Code, Part 3


  1. Any chance of 360p links? Thanks

Leave a Reply