The plot will tell about life of a famous singer named Bobby Brown. About the hardship and deprivation that he had to go through on his way to the worldwide glory. Also, you will know how his hits were made.

Country: US
Release date:
Runtime: 120 min

Other seasons of this show:

The Bobby Brown Story (season 1)

See also:

House (season 5)
Private Eyes (season 5)
Chicago P.D. (season 1)
TURN: Washington's Spies (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Part 1
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Part 2