Legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand must navigate the galaxy's underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-12-29
Crew: Robert Rodriguez, Colin Wilson, Kathleen Kennedy, Jon Favreau, Karen Gilchrist, Dave Filoni, Carrie Beck, John Bartnicki, John Hampian
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Book of Boba Fett (season 1)

See also:

The Walking Dead (season 7)
Once Upon a Time (season 5)
Batwoman (season 1)
Thunderbirds Are Go! (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2021-12-29