Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd suddenly comes back to his home town of Brokenwood. He has reached the great heights at his work. In New Zealand he is almost second to none. Mike has keen mind and is able to catch the most experienced criminal.

Country: NZ
Release date: 2014-09-28
Crew: Chris Bailey
Runtime: 120 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 1) The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 2) The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 3) The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 4) The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 5) The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 6)

See also:

Law & Order (season 18)
The Flash (season 5)
The Last Kingdom (season 2)
Sweetbitter (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Scared To Death

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Bride Not To Be

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Tontine

Episode 4    
S05E04 - The Dark Angel