The Brokenwood Mysteries comprises four two-hour murder mystery stories set in a seemingly quiet country town where the town's newest resident, Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd, finds that murder lurks in even the most homely location.

Country: NZ
Release date: 2014-09-28
Crew: Chris Bailey
Runtime: 120 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 4) The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 5) The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 6)

See also:

Supernatural (season 12)
Bones (season 8)
Playing for Keeps (season 2)
Glitch (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - The Power of Steam

Episode 2    
S06E02 - A Real Page Turner
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Dead Men Don't Shoot Ducks
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Dead and Buried
Will be soon