When soldier Shaun Emery's conviction for a murder in Afghanistan is overturned due to flawed video evidence, he returns to life as a free man with his young daughter. But when damning CCTV footage from a night out in London comes to light, Shaun's life takes a shocking turn and he must soon fight for his freedom once again. With DI Rachel Carey drafted in to investigate Shaun's case, she quickly learns that the truth can sometimes be a matter of perspective. Should she trust Shaun Emery?

Country: GB
Release date: 2019-09-03
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Capture (season 1)

See also:

The Chi (season 2)
The Mentalist (season 7)
Poldark (season 3)
Tidelands (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - What Happens in Helmand

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Toy Soldier

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Truffle Hog

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Blind Spots

Episode 5    
S01E05 - A Pilgrim of Justice

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Correction