Detective Inspector Max Arnold lives on a battered houseboat at the end of Cheyne Walk after separating from his art dealer wife Astrid. The son of a local bookshop owner, Max is a far cry from the affluent elite whose crimes he'll help solve along with D.C. Priya Shamsie.rn

Country: GB
Release date: 2022-02-07
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Chelsea Detective (season 1)

See also:

Inspector Morse (season 9)
Home Before Dark (season 2)
Channel Zero (season 2)
The Alienist (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Wages of Sin

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Mrs and Mrs Romano

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Gentle Giant

Episode 4    
S01E04 - A Chelsea Education