<?php the_title(); ?>
This TV show will tell the story of the same name fictional city and a group of people that turned out to be connected by a series of events and coincidences. At the center of events there are not only adults but the teenagers who are to manage the troubles typical to their age.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-01-08
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Chi (season 1)

See also:

Teen Wolf (season 4)
Mosaic (season 1)
Scorpion (season 3)
Six Feet Under (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Eruptions

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Every Day I'm Hustlin'

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Past Due
Will be on 2019-04-22

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Showdown
Will be on 2019-04-29

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Feeling The Heat
Will be on 2019-05-06

Episode 6    
S02E06 - A Leg Up
Will be on 2019-05-13