A relevant, timely and distinctive coming-of-age story following a half dozen interrelated characters in the South Side of Chicago. The story centers on Brandon, an ambitious and confident young man who dreams about opening a restaurant of his own someday, but is conflicted between the promise of a new life and his responsibility to his mother and teenage brother back in the South Side.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-01-08
Crew: Lena Waithe
Runtime: 55 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Chi (season 1) The Chi (season 2) The Chi (season 3)

See also:

Grand Hotel (season 1)
The Dukes of Hazzard (season 3)
The Orville (season 1)
Suits (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Foe 'Nem

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Brewfurd

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Buss Down

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Gangway

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Terror Town

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Woo Woo Woo

Episode 7    
S03E07 - A Stain

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Frunchroom
Will be on 2020-08-10

Episode 9    
S03E09 - Lackin'
Will be on 2020-08-17

Episode 10    
S03E10 - A Couple, Two, Three
Will be on 2020-08-24