Waka, a murdered Maori warrior returned from the Afterlife, and Mehe, a determined young woman, embark on a quest to find who broke the world and how to close the breach between the living and the dead

Release date: 2020-01-23
Runtime: 42 min

Other seasons of this show:

The Dead Lands (season 1)

See also:

Pennyworth (season 1)
Batman (season 3)
Taken (season 2)
Medical Police (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Tell the Dead I'm Coming

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Sins of the Father

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Kingdom at the Edge of the World

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Exorcism of the Boy

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Generational Warfare

Episode 6    
S01E06 - A Question of Identity
Will be on 2020-02-20

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Broken Promises
Will be on 2020-02-27

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Sacrifice of Innocence
Will be on 2020-03-05