<?php the_title(); ?>
James is a typical seventeen-years teenager that suddenly realized the world around him is mad, and he himself is a total psycho predisposed to the murders. Alyssa is a newbie at school of James, she is angry at the whole world. The young people decide to unite against rule of conduct adopted in the society. James and Alyssa run away from home and decide to visit girl's father that she hasn't seen since childhood.

Country: GB
Release date: 2017-10-24
Runtime: 21 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The End of the F***ing World (season 1)

See also:

What We Do in the Shadows (season 1)
IZombie (season 5)
Bob's Burgers (season 7)
The Guest Book (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 9
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episode 10
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 11
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Episode 12
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Episode 13
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Episode 14
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Episode 15
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Episode 16
Will be soon