A reimagining of the classic series in which Queen Latifah portrays an enigmatic figure who uses her extensive skills to help those with nowhere else to turn.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-02-08
Runtime: 45 min

Other seasons of this show:

The Equalizer (season 1) The Equalizer (season 1) The Equalizer (season 2) The Equalizer (season 3) The Equalizer (season 4)

See also:

Numb3rs (season 1)
Silent Witness (season 3)
Star Trek: Enterprise (season 2)
Shameless (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - TBA
Will be on 2021-02-08

Episode 2    
S01E02 - TBA
Will be on 2021-02-15