Robyn McCall, an enigmatic former CIA operative with a mysterious background, uses her extensive skills to help those with nowhere else to turn.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-02-08
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Equalizer (season 1) The Equalizer (season 2)

See also:

Life Sentence (season 1)
Vera (season 4)
Criminal Minds (season 11)
Brooklyn Nine-Nine (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Aftermath

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Kingdom

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Leverage
Will be on 2021-10-25