The series follows three young footballers Mattie, Jack and Benji and their adventures with terrifying team hard-man Petey, mercurial Italian manager Cesare and eccentric chairman Mark Crane.

Country: GB
Release date: 2020-05-28
Runtime: 30 min

Other seasons of this show:

The First Team (season 1)

See also:

Schitt's Creek (season 4)
We Bare Bears (season 3)
Living with Yourself (season 1)
Life in Pieces (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Selling Shirts

Episode 2    
S01E02 - New Friends
Will be on 2020-06-04

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Octopus Situation
Will be on 2020-06-11

Episode 4    
S01E04 - International Break
Will be on 2020-06-18

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Pints of Sorry
Will be on 2020-06-25

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Upheaval
Will be on 2020-07-02