<?php the_title(); ?>
Successful career of the state's attorney of Los Angeles Maya Travis collapses when she manages to put behind bars a popular actor that is convicted of double murder. After that Maya decides to start a new life and to relocate to Washington. Eight years after that the heroine has the second chance to see justice done. The same actor is suspected of the next murder.

Country: US
Release date:
Runtime: 45 min

See also:

Another Life (season 1)
Wolf Creek (season 2)
Mary Kills People (season 3)
Alias Grace (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
Will be soon