<?php the_title(); ?>
After being struck by lightning, Barry Allen wakes up from his coma to discover he's been given the power of super speed, becoming the Flash, fighting crime in Central City.

Country: US
Release date: 2014-10-08
Crew: David Nutter, Geoff Johns, Todd Helbing, Andrew Kreisberg, Melissa Kellner Berman, Greg Berlanti, Sarah Schechter
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Flash (season 3) The Flash (season 4) The Flash (season 5)

See also:

The Dragon Prince (season 3)
Chesapeake Shores (season 4)
Baby (season 1)
Evil (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Into the Void

Episode 2    
S06E02 - A Flash of the Lightning

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Dead Man Running
Will be on 2019-10-23

Episode 4    
S06E04 - There Will Be Blood
Will be on 2019-10-30

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Kiss Kiss Breach Breach
Will be on 2019-11-06

Episode 6    
S06E06 - License To Elongate
Will be on 2019-11-13

Episode 7    
S06E07 - The Last Temptation of Barry Allen (1)
Will be on 2019-11-20