When a curse from Scratch backfires, he finds himself forever bound to Molly. Despite that, Scratch and Molly form an unlikely friendship that guides each of them through the ups and downs of their respective worlds!

Country: US
Release date: 2021-10-02
Crew: Bill Motz, Bob Roth, Steve Loter
Runtime: 24 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Ghost and Molly McGee (season 1)

See also:

DC's Legends of Tomorrow (season 7)
Humans (season 3)
Star Wars: Forces of Destiny (season 2)
Harley Quinn (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Curse

Episode 2    
S01E02 - First Day Frights

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Howlin' Harriet
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Unnatural

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Getting the Band(shell) Back Together
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Greatest Concert Ever

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Mama's Gotta Hustle

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Hooray for Mollywood!

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Not So Honest Abe
Will be on 2021-10-24

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The Best of Nin-tensions
Will be on 2021-10-24

Episode 11    
S01E11 - Mazel Tov, Libby!
Will be on 2021-10-31

Episode 12    
S01E12 - No Good Deed
Will be on 2021-10-31