In 1890s Malacca, Li Lan finds herself in the afterlife and becomes mired in a mystery linked to the sinister, deceased son of a wealthy family.

Country: MY
Release date: 2020-01-23
Crew: See Sim Lian, Pugalenthan Supramaniam, Kai Wu
Runtime: 50 min
Language: ZH

Other seasons of this show:

The Ghost Bride (season 1)

See also:

Playing for Keeps (season 2)
Newhart (season 3)
Bodyguard (season 1)
The Accident (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Chapter 1
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Chapter 2
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Chapter 3
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Chapter 4
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Chapter 5
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Chapter 6
Will be soon