<?php the_title(); ?>
The plot of this show tells about a remarkable Jewish family that has taken root in America. All the events take place in the 1980s. The head of the family Murray has a nature of despot, tyrant and dictator. He is used to solving all questions with the help of scream and abuses. His spouse has no manners either. There are a daughter and two sons in this specific family. Elder brother and sister embrace a lifestyle that cannot be a model for their younger brother.

Country: US
Release date: 2013-09-24
Crew: Annette Sahakian Davis, Doug Robinson
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Goldbergs (season 5)

See also:

Search Party (season 2)
Game Shakers (season 3)
Red Dwarf (season 12)
The Amazing World of Gumball (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Sixteen Candles

Episode 2    
S06E02 - You Got Zuko'd

Episode 3    
S06E03 - RAD!

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Hershey Park

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Mister Knifey-Hands

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Fiddler

Episode 7    
S06E07 - Bohemian Rap City

Episode 8    
S06E08 - The Living Room: A 100% True Story
Will be on 2018-11-29

Episode 9    
S06E09 - Episode 9
Will be on 2018-12-06

Episode 10    
S06E10 - Yippee Ki Yay Melon Farmer
Will be on 2018-12-13

Episode 11    
S06E11 - The Wedding Singer
Will be soon