In the 1850s, a group of Kansas freedom fighters led by radical abolitionist John Brown and a young slave, travel across the United States in an effort to end slavery. Based on the National Book Award-winning novel by James McBride

Country: US
Release date: 2020-08-10
Crew: Ethan Hawke, Marshall Persinger, Jason Blum, Albert Hughes, Anthony Hemingway, James McBride, David L. Schiff, Brian Taylor, Mark Richard, Jeremy Gold, Ryan Hawke, Marci Wiseman
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Good Lord Bird (season 1)

See also:

The Looming Tower (season 1)
Cocaine Coast (season 1)
Instinct (season 1)
Hunter (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2020-10-05

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2020-10-12

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2020-10-19

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2020-10-26

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2020-11-02

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2020-11-09

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 7
Will be on 2020-11-16

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 8
Will be on 2020-11-23