<?php the_title(); ?>
This is a story of various people that visited the recreational cottage in the town of Mount Trace. Each of them dreams about relaxing and forgetting urgent challenges. But staff and administration of the resort town have the funniest life. This work seems to be easy. You just have to provide service to the guests and take care of nothing else. But in real life it's very hard to guess the needs of capricious clients.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-08-04
Runtime: 21 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Guest Book (season 1)

See also:

Better Call Saul (season 4)
Superstore (season 2)
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce (season 5)
We Bare Bears (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Finding Reality
Will be on 2018-10-23

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Under Cover
Will be on 2018-10-23

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Counting Problems
Will be on 2018-10-30

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Killer Party
Will be on 2018-11-06