An overconfident female head-of-a-household as she struggles to regain a higher status for herself, and for her family of oddballs, after losing her job and moving from the rich side to the poor side of an Arkansas small town.

Release date: 2021-09-16
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Harper House (season 1)

See also:

Three's Company (season 2)
Jake and the Never Land Pirates (season 1)
The Drew Carey Show (season 3)
Lovesick (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Harper House

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Conflicting Parenting Books
Will be on 2021-09-23

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2021-09-30

Episode 4    
Will be on 2021-10-07

Episode 5    
Will be on 2021-10-14

Episode 6    
Will be on 2021-10-21

Episode 7    
Will be on 2021-10-28

Episode 8    
Will be on 2021-11-04

Episode 9    
Will be on 2021-11-11

Episode 10    
Will be on 2021-11-18