Follow the frightening and hellish tales behind the spooky relics on display in Zak Bagans' Las Vegas museum, by way of scripted shorts produced by Roth and his accredited team, and with featured commentary from Bagans himself.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-10-02
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Haunted Museum (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Dollhouse of the Damned

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Monster in the Machine

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Chair of the Beast

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Helter Skelter Station
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Possessed by Peggy
Will be on 2021-10-23

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Tribal Statue Terror
Will be on 2021-10-30

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Murder Mirror
Will be on 2021-11-06

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Demon Under the Stairs
Will be on 2021-11-13

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Curse of the Dybbuk Box
Will be on 2021-11-13