<?php the_title(); ?>
At the center of this story is a woman named Cassie Bedford. She can see dead people and communicate with them. Cassie thinks her gift is a curse. But when the detectives investigating a brutal murder ask her assistance she agrees to use her skills.

Other seasons of this show:

The InBetween (season 1)

See also:

Sons of Anarchy (season 6)
Pose (season 2)
A Very English Scandal (season 1)
Lore (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot
Will be on 2019-05-30

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Made Of Stone
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Serpent
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - All That Hard, Glossy Armor
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The 4-1-1
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Secret Sea
Will be soon