In this sequel, Beals, Moennig and Hailey will resume their original roles alongside a new generation of diverse, self-possessed LGBTQIA characters experiencing love, heartbreak, sex, setbacks and success in L.A.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-12-09
Crew: Jennifer Beals, Ilene Chaiken, Marja-Lewis Ryan, Katherine Moennig, Leisha Hailey, Kristen Campo, Steph Green
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The L Word: Generation Q (season 1)

See also:

Queer Eye (season 1)
Mom (season 7)
A Place To Call Home (season 2)
Siren (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Let's Do It Again

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Less Is More
Will be on 2019-12-16

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Lost Love
Will be on 2019-12-23

Episode 4    
S01E04 - LA Times
Will be on 2019-12-30

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Labels
Will be on 2020-01-06

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Loose Ends
Will be on 2020-01-13

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Lose it All
Will be on 2020-01-20

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Lapse in Judgement
Will be on 2020-01-27