<?php the_title(); ?>
This is a story of a criminal that goes back to Brooklyn after fifteen years imprisonment and sees the world around changed drastically.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-04-04
Crew: Tracy Morgan, Jordan Peele
Runtime: 23 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Last O.G. (season 1)

See also:

Benidorm (season 9)
UnREAL (season 4)
Fresh Off the Boat (season 4)
Game Shakers (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Season 2 Premiere
Will be on 2019-04-03