<?php the_title(); ?>
Quentin Coldwater has been fond of sci-fi books and movies since his childhood. Although the guy absolutely doesn't believe in existence of magic creatures, reading and watching amazing adventures causes him a genuine interest. But after leaving school the circumstances make him believe in magic and monsters. He gets into the Brakebills College for Magical Pedagogy.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-12-16
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Magicians (season 1) The Magicians (season 3)

See also:

Bones (season 3)
Elementary (season 7)
Too Old To Die Young (season 1)
McLeod's Daughters (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S04E01 - A Flock of Lost Birds
Will be on 2019-01-24

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Lost, Found, Fucked
Will be on 2019-01-31

Episode 3    
S04E03 - The Bad News Bear
Will be on 2019-02-07

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Fuck Kill
Will be on 2019-02-14

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Escape from the Happy Place
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S04E06 - A Timeline and Place
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S04E07 - The Side Effect
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Home Improvement
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S04E09 - The Serpent
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S04E10 - All That Hard, Glossy Armor
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S04E11 - The 4-1-1
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S04E12 - The Secret Sea
Will be soon