Quentin, a brilliant grad student is chosen to attend Brakebills College for Magical Pedagogy, a secret upstate New York university specializing in magic. He and his 20-something friends soon discover that the magical fantasy world they read about as children is all too real and poses grave danger to humanity.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-12-17
Crew: Sera Gamble
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Magicians (season 1) The Magicians (season 3) The Magicians (season 4) The Magicians (season 5)

See also:

Bosch (season 1)
Offspring (season 7)
Mosaic (season 1)
Girlfriends (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Do Something Crazy

Episode 2    
S05E02 - The Wrath of the Time Bees

Episode 3    
S05E03 - The Mountain of Ghosts

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Magicians Anonymous

Episode 5    
S05E05 - Apocalypse? Now?!

Episode 6    
S05E06 - Oops!...I Did It Again

Episode 7    
S05E07 - Acting Dean

Episode 8    
S05E08 - Garden Variety Homicide

Episode 9    
S05E09 - Cello Squirrel Daffodil
Will be on 2020-03-12

Episode 10    
S05E10 - Purgatory
Will be on 2020-03-19

Episode 11    
S05E11 - Be the Hyman
Will be on 2020-03-26

Episode 12    
S05E12 - The Balls
Will be on 2020-04-02

Episode 13    
S05E13 - Fillory and Further
Will be on 2020-04-09