The Mandalorian is set after the fall of the Empire and before the emergence of the First Order. The series follows the travails of a lone gunfighter in the outer reaches of the galaxy far from the authority of the New Republic.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-11-12
Crew: Page Rosenberg-Marvin, Jon Favreau, Colin Wilson, Sarah Finn, Kathleen Kennedy, Dave Filoni, Karen Gilchrist
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Mandalorian (season 1)

See also:

DARK (season 1)
SMILF (season 2)
The Dukes of Hazzard (season 5)
The Sleepers (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Chapter 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Chapter 2
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Chapter 3
Will be on 2019-11-22

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Chapter 4
Will be on 2019-11-29

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Chapter 5
Will be on 2019-12-06

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Chapter 6
Will be on 2019-12-13

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Chapter 7
Will be on 2019-12-18

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Chapter 8
Will be on 2019-12-27